National Association of Hearing Officials

Login For Members-Only Content

Board


 

The leadership of NAHO is its Board of Directors, comprised of the officers, the Immediate Past President of the association, one At-Large member appointed for a two-year term by the President upon the approval of a majority of the Board of Directors, and one Representative from each of the six regions elected by the regional membership. The composition, duties, and responsibilities of the Board are set forth in Article VI of the NAHO bylaws. The Board of Directors meets at least annually at the time of the annual meeting, and at other times by such other means as determined by the President.

 

 

PRESIDENT

Toni Boone (OR) 

Toni.Boone@NAHO.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Halbach (ND)

 


SECRETARY

Colleen Ulrich (GA)

 

TREASURER

Cindy Antrim Rutledge (GA)

Treasurer@NAHO.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Janice B. Deshais (CT)

Janice.Deshais@NAHO.org


AT-LARGE MEMBER

Wendy Johnson (TX)

Wendy.Johnson@NAHO.org


CENTRAL REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin 

 Dwain Fagerlund (MN)

Dwain.Fagerlund@NAHO.org

MOUNTAIN REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Sarah Huber (ND)

Sarah.Huber@NAHO.org

 

NORTHEAST REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Connecticut, Delaware, DC, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands 

Mary Long (PA)

Mary.Long@NAHO.org

 

SOUTHEAST REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia  

Richard Murrell (TN) 

Richard.Murrell@NAHO.org


SOUTHWEST REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Bobbie Marshall (TX)

Bobbie.Marshall@NAHO.org


WESTERN REGION REPRESENTATIVE - Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, American Samoa 

Marilyn Slifman (CA) 

Marilyn.Slifman@NAHO.org

 

© National Association of Hearing Officials
PO Box 492286
Lawrenceville, GA 30049

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software