National Association of Hearing Officials

Login For Members-Only Content

  • Home
  • Online and In-Person Security Recommendations for Administrative Adjudicators

Online and In-Person Security Recommendations for Administrative Adjudicators

  • January 21, 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Zoom Webinar 1 PM EST - PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE!
  • 23

Registration


Register

Online and In-Person Security Recommendations for Administrative Adjudicators

DATE: Thursday, January 21, 2021 via Zoom (90 minutes)

TIME: 10:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Mountain,

12 noon Central, 1:00 p.m. Eastern


© National Association of Hearing Officials
PO Box 492286
Lawrenceville, GA 30049

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software